More

    How to watch Cyril Gane vs Francis Ngannou live stream on ESPN Plus; actual fight time, UFC 270 odds, card, PPV cost, TV price


    Interim UFC heavyweight champ Ciryl Gane squares off against one of the most dangerous strikers the sport has ever seen in Francis Ngannou at UFC 270 tonight, but that’s not the only title fight on tap. Flyweight champion Brandon Moreno will face Deiveson Figueiredo for the third time in what should make for a thrilling co-main bout. The main card fights began at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET, but the co-main event actual fight time should begin at around 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET on ESPN Plus PPV.

    Sign up to watch UFC 270 live online on ESPN+ PPV for as low as $74.99

    WHAT TV CHANNEL OR STREAMING SERVICE IS THE FIGHT ON?

    Gane vs Ngannou is not on any regular local or cable TV broadcasts. The fight is a pay per view only event being hosted by the ESPN+ streaming service taking place tonight in Anaheim with a live broadcast provided only on ESPN Plus PPV (the price is $74.99 if you are a current subscriber, and $20 more, $99.98, if you are new to ESPN+ and need to sign up for the bundle deal).

    TV Channel: ESPN+ pay per view (this event is not available on traditional cable TV packages, but is available live on ESPN Plus PPV. Here’s a look at how you can watch ESPN+ live on your TV.)

    Is ESPN+ worth the money? It depends on how big a sports fan you are, and what sports are important to you. Our complete ESPN+ explanation guide should help you make an informed decision and help you find out how to get more ESPN+ games and events on your TV.

    WHEN WILL GANE AND NGANNOU ACTUALLY FIGHT AT UFC 270?

    The main card fights begin promptly at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET, but Brandon Moreno and Deiveson Figueiredo will fight in the co-main event finale at roughly 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET. That fight will be followed by the evening’s finale with Ciryl Gane facing Francis Ngannou at around 9 p.m. PT/12 a.m. ET. Remember, the times listed are subject to change based on how long, or short the other main card bouts happen to last.

    Complete UFC 270 preview, betting odds, PPV price and more

    COMPLETE UFC 270 SCHEDULE

    • Early prelims, 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET. You can watch these fights on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN+
    • Prelims, 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. You can watch on ESPN and ESPN+
    • Main card, 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET, but the co-main event actual fight time with Brandon Moreno vs. Deiveson Figueiredo followed by Ciryl Gane vs. Francis Ngannou should begin around 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET on ESPN Plus PPV.

    LATEST LIVE UPDATES & VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

    UFC 270 MAIN CARD ODDS (updated at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET on January 22)

    Francis Ngannou (c) +125 vs. Ciryl Gane (c) -145 — Heavyweight title fight

    Brandon Moreno (c) -190 vs. Deiveson Figueiredo +160 — Flyweight title fight

    Michel Pereira -280 vs. Andre Fialho +225 — Welterweight fight

    Cody Stamann +150 vs. Said Nurmagomedov -170 — Bantamweight fight

    Michael Morales -110 vs. Trevin Giles -110 — Welterweight fight

    PRELIMS ODDS

    Raoni Barcelos -510 vs. Victor Henry +375 — Bantamweight fight

    Jack Della Maddalena -380 vs. Pete Rodriguez +290 — Welterweight fight

    Tony Gravely -250 vs. Saimon Oliveira +200 — Bantamweight fight

    Matt Frevola -200 vs. Genaro Valdez +170 — Lightweight fight

    EARLY PRELIMS ODDS

    • Silvana Juarez +125 vs. Vanessa Demopoulos -145 — Women’s strawweight fight

    Kay Hansen -170 vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius +150 — Women’s flyweight fight

    Will Francis Ngannou reclaim his heavyweight title belt or will Ciryl Gane emerge as the new undisputed champion at UFC 270 tonight?

    Subscribe to Oregonian/OregonLive newsletters and podcasts for the latest news and top stories.

    Related articles

    Latest articles

    About Us

    The official home of Ultimate Fighting Championship. Enjoy the latest breaking news, fights, behind-the-scenes access and more.

    Stay Tuned with our Latest news:
    Do you agree?
    DisagreeAgree