More

    The MMA Hour with Alexander Volkanovski, Aljamain Sterling, Miesha Tate, Michael Page, and Calvin Kattar


    The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Mondayโ€™s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

    1 p.m. ET: Iโ€™ll discuss the UFCโ€™s first event of the year and more around the combat sports world.

    1:15 p.m. – Miesha Tate will discuss her flyweight debut against Lauren Murphy in May.

    1:40 p.m. – Calvin Kattar takes a look back at his bloody main event against Giga Chikadze and what he wants next.

    2:05 p.m. – UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling will discuss his upcoming rematch with Petr Yan that was recently moved back to UFC 273.

    2:30 p.m. – Michael Page will discuss if a Bellator welterweight title shot is next with Yaroslav Amosov.

    3 p.m. – GC will look back at his best bets from UFC Vegas 46.

    3:30 – Ricโ€™s Picks will take a closer look at at the news and social media in MMA.

    4 p.m. – UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski will discuss his upcoming title defense against Chan Sung Jung and more.

    For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

    Related articles

    Latest articles

    About Us

    The official home of Ultimate Fighting Championship. Enjoy the latest breakingย news, fights, behind-the-scenes access and more.

    Stay Tuned with our Latest news:
    Do you agree?
    DisagreeAgree